首页 >> Worldwide offices >> Asia >> China
  • Guangzhou

    C. Steinweg Logistics (Guangzhou) Co. Ltd.
    Room 1708 Grand Tower
    228 Tianhe Road
    510620 Guangzhou
    China

    电话: +86-20-38330571 / 72
    传真: +86-20-38330437
    邮箱: guangzhou@cn.steinweg.com

    >> 位置页
  • Hong Kong

    C. Steinweg (Hong Kong) Ltd.
    Room 2204 C.C. Wu Building
    302-308 Hennessy Road, Wanchai
    Hongkong
    China

    电话: +852-25116346
    传真: +852-25074633
    邮箱: hongkong@hk.steinweg.com

    >> 位置页
  • Lianyungang

    C. Steinweg Logistics (Lianyungang) Co., Ltd.
    Room 1108, Jin Hai International Building
    No.189 Hai Tang Road North, Lianyun district
    222042 Lianyungang
    China

    电话: +86-518-82234345
    传真: +86-518-82234346
    邮箱: lianyungang@cn.steinweg.com

    >> 位置页
  • Ningbo

    C.Steinweg (Ningbo Free Trade Zone) Logistics Co. Ltd
    Room 1701 Portman Tower
    48 Cai Hong Road (N)
    315040 Ningbo
    China

    电话: +86-574-87956591/2
    传真: +86-574-87956596
    邮箱: ningbo@cn.steinweg.com

    >> 位置页
  • Qingdao

    C. Steinweg Logistics (Qingdao) Co, Ltd.
    No.68 Qianwang road
    266555 Qingdao
    China

    电话: +86-532-86108050
    传真: +86-532-86108055
    邮箱: qingdao@cn.steinweg.com

    >> 位置页
  • Shanghai

    C. Steinweg Logistics (Shanghai Waigaoqiao Bonded Logistics Zone) Co., Ltd
    89 Shenya Road, Shanghai Wai Gao Qiao Bonded Logistics Zone
    200137 Shanghai
    China

    电话: +86-21-38751600
    传真: +86-21-38751611/1622
    邮箱: shanghai@cn.steinweg.com

    >> 位置页
  • Shanghai (Chemicals)

    C. Steinweg Chemical Logistics (Shanghai) Co Ltd
    89 Shenya Road Shanghai Wai Gao Qiao Bonded Logistics Zone
    200137 Shanghai
    China

    电话: +86-21-38751300
    传真: +86-21-38751618
    邮箱: shanghai-chemicals@cn.steinweg.com

    >> 位置页
  • Shanghai Yangshan

    Shanghai Yangshan Free Trade Port C.Steinweg Logistics Co.,Ltd.
    Yangshan Free Trade Port
    No.288 Haiwang Road
    Shanghai
    China

    电话: +86-21-20963159
    邮箱: shanghai@cn.steinweg.com

    >> 位置页
  • Tianjin

    Tianjin Handelsveem International Logistics Co. Ltd
    No. 88, Bohai 13th Road
    Lingang Economic Zone, Tianjin Pilot FTZ
    300452 Tianjin
    China

    电话: +86-22-25262336
    传真: +86-22-23161106
    邮箱: tianjin@cn.steinweg.com

    >> 位置页